Milligan’s Maple Products is a family owned and operated company founded in 2014 by Kevin and Mike Milligan. Milligan’s syrup is carefully crafted from maple sap to pure maple syrup with no other ingredients added. Milligan’s syrup is produced in small batches to provide optimal taste for customers.


Milligan’s is also one of the few companies in Ohio who offer a bourbon barrel aged syrup, which blends the unique flavor of pure maple syrup while the bourbon barrel imparts a rich oaky flavor with hints of vanilla and a smooth finish. Milligan’s sources all of its bourbon barrels from distilleries in Kentucky.


14400 Tick Ridge Road

Amesville Ohio, 45711


Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

​​Sat - Sun: 8am - 3pm


© 2018 by Milligan's Maple Products LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com